Anna Lena Möller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • freelance journalist and student
  • Currently studying at University of Hamburg
  • From Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Beeing adventerous and take risks

ABOUT ME

The first thing that people notice about me: I am tall, and I mean really tall.

But other than that I am a 22 year old student of musicology and literature, currently living in Hamburg, Germany.

Recently I rediscovered my adventurous side and would love to take some time off, as soon as my studies are finsihed, to visit other countries and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am currently new to couchsurfing but about to change that really quickly.

Interests

Music, just everything from classic, to jazz, showtunes and mainstream music.

I love languages and the differences of cultures, and that is why I love travelling and really dip into a country.

When I want to relex I love to read or watch tv series.

But if I want some action I love to swim, go sailing, and train Taijutsu and Arnis

  • literature
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

In music I love diversity everything from classical music, to jazz, showtunes or mainstream music

In books its a tie between Classics, such as Sherlock Holmes, Tolkins works and old legends and fantasy novels like Harry Potter and Eragon.

For movies I am more the television type, watching Sherlock, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones and Big Bang Theory

Teach, Learn, Share

I have to learn a lot and from everyone I can learn something different.

I bring with me a lot of passion and interest to learn about other cultures and can give in return my knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Hungary, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna Lena’s full profile. It’s free!