Фотографии пользователя On New Lee

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя On New. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • dreamer, traveler
  • International Studies Major
  • Из Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

Hey! My name is On New. I am 20 years old and I'm interested in intense sports activities, film making, traveling, shopping and etc. I am an adventure-seeking person who is always curious about exploring places, making new friends, trying out new foods (I'm really a foodie and I like trying different foods from many cultures!) and many more. Everything that I experience inspires me in some way. :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm kind of a newbie to this community. :P I live with my family, so I cannot host anyone but I'm willing to meet up in Seoul and hang out.
+I'm going to Hong Kong from June 24th, 2015 to June 29th, 2015! I'm going with my female friend who is reallly nice and friendly. We would appreciate it if anyone is willing to host us. :D

Интересы

So far, I visited Europe, Asia and North America. I wish that I would get a chance to go to Latin America, Africa and Oceania soon. :D

  • film making
  • exercise
  • shopping
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rowing

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Take this waltz, Misunderstood, Any Day Now, Attila Marcel, Leon, Before Sunrise, Notting Hill, 10 items or less, Girl Interrupted, The perks of being a wallflower and so much more.... As you probably noticed, I'm a huge moviegoer and I'm interested in both popular and indie films.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Made a film with Down Syndrome adults. They were the most cheerful, adorable and easy-going people that I have ever met. It really opened my view on the mentally disabled people.
Did a 6-week-long project in Czech Rep. On the weekends, I traveled with the friends from different countries whom I've met there. So full of drama and adventures, yet they are the most treasured memories in my heart. ♥

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm learning flower arrangement. If I get a chance, I would like to buy flowers at a local market and arrange them for you as a present.
I'm on the school's rowing team and I like cycling. I believe exercising and music have the power to make things much better. :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Laos, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, South Korea, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя On New. Это бесплатно!