Delfina Rodriguez Montero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a sociable person, I like to learn and share cultures. I am spontaneous and adventurous spirit.
I have a degree in Human Resources, passionate about psychology and sociology.
I'm talkative, and I really like speak English. I speak better than I write in this language. :)
I usually do not distrust people.
I love "MATE". It is a characteristic infusion of Argentina (my country). It is very similar to green tea, but you should drink in a very special container called precisely "mate".

Interests

I like learning about nature, science, psychology is why I watch programs or read some book about it.
I love music. I love to go rollerblading and biking. I love the sea, and I really like to watch the sunset at the beach.

  • books
  • drinking
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • canoeing
  • rock climbing
  • psychology
  • science
  • sociology
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was able to wake up in a totally deserted beach in Halong Bay in Vietnam. We did stop there, with 5 more people and not only saw one of the best sunsets i have ever seen if not been in contact with the nature. We been there for like 5 days, we did lot of things, like: climbing, canoeing, eating typical meals of the place, fishing and many more outdoor activities. Then, after those days in the island we returned to the city Hanoi, capital of Vietnam, we invaded the sound of the horn and there we people everywhere. That was one of the most beautiful moments I've had.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups