Photos de Iris Vallespí Ferré

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Iris. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Graphic Designer
  • English Degree
  • De Spain
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

Hi! ^^ I'm an open-minded girl, who likes to meet new people and exchange thoughts and cultural awareness and as I love languages and I am really interested in different lifestyles. Also, it is a good way to practice, improve or even learn a new one.
I consider myself to be a quite outgoing and talkative person. I really enjoy to hang out and engage in different activities, specially outdoor ones; but, at the same time, I also like calm and peaceful enviroments.
After finishing university I decided to move to England to completely get immersed into their culture and to discover more of the country I wanted to live in. After several years living and studying here, right now, I'm working within the creative industry as graphic designer.
I love animals, so there is no problem to share the space with a cute pet :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I think it is a brilliant idea to be able to travel and get involved with the locals, while experiencing a city from a completely different perspective than a tourist.

Centres d'intérêt

I enjoy watching thriller movies, good series, stand-up comedy, and anime.
On my spare time, and when the weather is not an obstacle (...England -.-), I like to cruise around town and improve my basic surfing and skateboarding skills.
I Know everyone mentions so, but I also love to travel and meet new cultures, so I'm trying to create as many chances as I can to do so.
Other interests include languages, photography, music and design and fashion.

  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • illustrations
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • languages
  • food

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like to research into the different genres and styles. At the minute, I am quite interested in Jazz, certain styles of metal, pop punk and R&B. Moreover, I have always enjoyed electronic music.
One of my favourite books is 'The God of Small Things' (I highly recommend it!), it is a beautifully written novel telling the moving life story of two siblings in a small town in India.
My favourite movies from childhood include any films with any kind of travel or adventure involved, such as Atlantis, The Aristocats or The Road to El Dorado...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Egypt! Seen Tutankhamun's tomb and his mummy and I have ridden both a camel and a quad in the dessert, so much fun!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I am so eager to learn new skills from others and enrich my abilities through my travels. I also really enjoy exchanging perspectives and listening to amazing stories from all over the world.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my positive and uplifting attitude, my language skills and my stories! :)

Thanks for reading!

Pays que j'ai visités

Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

England, Germany, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Iris. L'inscription est gratuite !