Michaela Hudečková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Misha - office work,Milan - nuclear power plant engineer
  • Misha - economy, Milan - energy engineering
  • From Czech Republic
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi we are Michaela and Milan from Czech Republic. We both are 28 years old. We met on workshop about traveling. Currently we live in Brno but we decided to see the world together. We got working visa to Canada so it is look like as our first destination :)

Before we met I (Misha) was lucky enough to live in few countries. At first I lived in Spain where I was as bartender. After that i moved to USA for two years (1year in California, 1 year in New York) where i worked as aupair and this experience taught me a lot.

I (Milan) started my travels (around Europe) during my studies at university. I studied a half year in Sweden. Two years ago I tried a trip to Asia, Indian Himalaya and I falled in love with travelling. I need to travel around whole World.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are going to live in Calgary for some time and we would appreciate somebody who will show us places or give us useful tips about life in Calgary and Canada in general.
Couchsurfing is seem as great way for our plan. We like to know people and share experiences about life and traveling.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • friends
  • adventure
  • cultures
  • fun
  • bike
  • climbing
  • diy projects
  • landscape photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Ray Charles, Johnny Cash, Emy Winehouse, Charles Bradley, U2, Red Hot Chilli Peppers ......

What I Can Share with Hosts

We will be happy to tell you about our home country Czech Republic and also share experiences from our travels. We can practice together English/Spanish/Czech language. Milan is great cook so we can prepare some amazing (czech) food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Iceland, India, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile. It’s free!