Camila Pérez Botero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Journalist, writer
  • College graduate
  • From Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a recent university graduate with degrees in Literature and Journalism.

Over the past few months I've been traveling around Asia hoping to discover as much of the world as possible. Before this trip I'd been around Europe for over a month backpacking over christmas break.

I consider myself a very friendly and outgoing person, passionate about learning new things. If that doesn't convince you, my mad karaoke skills and sick dance moves definitely will.

I'm an animal lover and own three dogs that I miss terribly on a daily basis.

I'm hoping to find a home away from home while I'm on the road. Being so far away always makes one a little homesick.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe it's the perfect way to meet new people and get fully involved with the lifestyle of the places I decide to visit.

Interests

- Literature
- Cycling
- Running
- Petting dogs & getting too attached to them
- Cheese and everything I can cover in it
- Netflix

  • animals
  • dogs
  • literature
  • dancing
  • cheese
  • running
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Star Wars geek, cheesy RomComs and horror movies. A good documentary is always a plus.

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead.

Books? What are those?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drank a shot of snake blood. Don't try it. Trust me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Cambodia, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Gambia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Senegal

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!