Алексей Смирнов's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Алексей’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Contract construction, oil, gas
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do what you want and whether that will be

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone!
We are couple of two travellers, who love to discover new countries, cities and sightseens. We've been all around Eurupe, visited some South American and Asian countries. We also enjoy of photography, studying of English and Italian. We live full and adventurous live. Ride bicycles and horses, watch old Soviet movies, spend free time out with friends or in countryside not far from Moscow making bbq with family. We are openminded, cheer and hillarious persons who are always glad to meet new friends and share precious moments of travelling with them!
Next New Year eve we arrive to Dusseldorf and plan to make eight day's Eurotrip around Germany and France. As we come there only twosome, we would like to try couchsurfing cause we don't know thecity or anybody there. Present from Russia are guaranteed ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourself and everything will turn out

Interests

Sport, football, walking, collecting beer glasses, learn new cities and countries, music, movie

  • horses
  • photography
  • beer
  • bbq
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, Trance, Ethnic, Folk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Me and my girlfriend in Egypt, scuba diving and saw the white manta.
2. The place of the confluence of the Caribbean sea and the Atlantic ocean in the Dominican Republic.
3. I swam with whale sharks in the Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Алексей’s full profile. It’s free!