Pascal Rö's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Currently I'm studying Biochemstry
  • From Castrop-Rauxel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello,
my name is Pascal and I'm 24 years old. I am German student, who loves traveling, seeing the world and getting to know new people :)

PHILOSOPHY

There is nothing in life to be
feared - it is only to be understood.
-Marie Curie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no Couchsurfing experiences, but I hope to change that.

Interests

I love reading good books, watch series , go to the cinema or to the theater. And of course I enjoy meeting friends :)

  • books
  • theater
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of books fantasy, thriller and romance are my favourit genre.

I like mainstream music played in radio and I like listen to musicals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In June 2016 I traveld with my brother to Lake Iseo in Italy to visit The Floating Piers an art project by Christo and Jean Claude. That was one of the most stunning experiences of my life so far :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!