Hanna Domagała's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Front-End Developer (Internship)
  • Foods Production Engineering - almost got my engineering ...
  • From Wrocław, Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

22-years old student, web-developer wannabe.
I currently live in Wrocław, but I'm moving to Warsaw in a few months.
I smile a lot, and I want to have a dog.
My relatives say I can cook (liars, they probably just want to get something eatable they didn't have to make).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new in here, but I think this might be a great opportunity to meet some positive people.

Interests

I'd like to travel more. Really unusual here, I know :)

My interests include hmm.. let's just say achieving my goals, whether it's something about school, job, travel or just happy life.

  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read modern (usually funny&satirical) Polish books.

Justin Timberlake and Clark Kent (but only the one from "Smallville") cause butterflies in my stomach. Yup, there was a moments when I considered that a little creepy. But love doesn't choose.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hope the day I'll be able to fill this section without a doubt will come SOON.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you're not afraid I can make some food :)) and offer my company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!