Fotos de Ana Lorenzo Magarino

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ana. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Early Childhood Educator
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Burgos, Spain
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am from Spain and I just finished a one year stay in Canada. I am planning to travel with my car around the west of USA with my boyfriend before we move back home. This is a bit of an adventure before we try to settle down for a bit in a Spanish island (Mallorca).
Both me and my boyfriend (Andrés) are very easy going people. We are very excited about this trip and all the places we are going to visit. We would love to meet people on the way and couchsurfing seems like a great way to do so.

I am an early childhood educator. I am passionate about learning about early development in human beings, I find it such and important and interesting subject! I am very interested in different systems of educations and always try to learn more by reading, traveling, talking to people...

I love travelling because it gives me perspective about many things. I also learn so much about the world by travelling, and I like meeting new people that live in the places I visit because I can't help to wonder all the time what is like to live there, what people think, what people worry about, what they wish...and talking to people is like looking through a little hole inside their lives.

Andrés is a fun guy. He is so curious about everything, always reading and talking to people to learn more about the world. He looooves history, and won't miss the chance to talk with someone interested in the subject or from different parts of the world to hear different opinions or experiences. He studied architecture and he is passionate about that too. He loves food as much as history and driving around new countries. Driving and driving.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I find it a great way to meet people from around the world and I like the idea of sharing what you have without any further interests. I have had the chance to host a couple of times and to be hosted one time and they all have been great experiences.

I think it is priceless the chance to meet local people wherever you go!

Intereses

reading inspires me. I love big and crazy projects, especially planning them. Talk with people I like. I also love doing my own thing having people around (like doing a big puzzle with my roomies around cooking dinner)

  • education
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • teaching
  • psychology

Algo increíble que he hecho

Once a won a Halloween costume contest dressed as a cucumber. That was pretty amazing.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Spanish cooking, stories and time.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ana. ¡Es gratis!