Mélanie Roger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Online Marketing Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Vire, Normandie, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world, live my dreams!

ABOUT ME

Hello,

French but German by adoption, I love Germany and especially Munich.
I'm adventurous, honest, easy-going, funny and sometimes crazy! I like spending time with open-minded people with a sense of humour from all over the world. For the rest, let's simply meet! :)

PHILOSOPHY

These 3 quotes reflects pretty well my state of mind:
"Don't dream your life, live your dreams!"
"Life/happiness is a journey, not a destination."
"It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than to be absolutely boring."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My idea of travelling is more about people you meet, their story and experiences rather than spending time with bunch of tourists and seeing all the places mentionned in your tourist book.

Interests

Open-minded people, foreign languages & cultures, hiking, environment, substainable development, permaculture, photography, motorbike, surfing, krav maga, cooking, travelling and blogging.

  • books
  • photography
  • environment
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to be able to enumerate them...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing would be exaggerated for skydiving or travelling all around Australia (almost 35.000 km in less than 10 months) but it was fantastic experiences for sure!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides my travelling experience and skills in digital marketing, as a cooking addict I will be more than happy to share some nice recipes. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups