Photos de Stella Sarah Nikolaizig

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stella Sarah. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • High School
  • De Thalheim, Sachsen, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I try to be the person my dog thinks I am.

ABOUT ME

I'm a laid back, little shy, young gypsy soul with roots in Germany. After graduating from High school I spent a year in Amsterdam and worked as a nanny for an amazing english-danish family. I came to New Orleans for love related things. To make a long story short it didn't work out. Nevertheless I decided to stay and get a step closer to my dream of becoming a professional chef. An amazing NOLA chef offered me to stage in his kitchen and to make that happen I'm in need of a place to stay til early December. I know that long term stays aren't the initial idea of couchsurfing but I'm hanging a bit the air right now so I wanna give it a try. Even if you don't have a place to stay for me I'm thankful for every kind of support or advice.

PHILOSOPHY

And all you touch and all you see, is all your life will ever be. - so open your eyes, heart and mind and absorb EVERYTHING. And be kind, it doesn't cost a thing. Also make sure you eat good food and carry a good book with you.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have absolutely no problem with living the simple live. Even the tiniest couch is big enough for me. Picky or loud aren't things that characterize me at all. Children and pets are always cool. It goes without saying that when I stay with you I'll give you a hand with chores around the house.

What I can promise is that you'll never be hungry while I'm staying with you. You don't even need knives. I'll bring my handcrafted chinese santoku. We are inseparable, haha.

Due to the fact that I'm looking for somebody who can host me for 8 weeks I wouldn't mind to pay for my stay. Don't hesitate to bring up this subject.

Centres d'intérêt

Food, always. I love to prepare it, talk about it and eat it.
Good conversations about pretty much everything.
Outdoor activities such as hiking, climbing, biking, snowboarding.

I generally enjoy artsy things. So readings, exhibitions & concerts are always a good idea.

  • pets
  • dogs
  • books
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • working out
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

The list is long so why don't we talk about that when we meet in person?!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I see amazing things every day. Yesterday for example I went on a Sunday walk through New York City to see the Statue of Liberty. Impressive I must say but more amazing was this lonely cloud right above the statue in the bright blue sky. 3.5 seconds of perfection and nothing hereafter.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you how to cook. I wanna learn how to cook even better. I will always share my food with you.

I can also teach you how to grow your own vegetables, how to spend a whole day in a bookstore or how to cycle with no hands. How to enjoy silence. How to get drunk very fast and how to stay up late. I really can't teach you how to dance or how to make small talk. So that's something you could teach me.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Western Sahara

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stella Sarah. L'inscription est gratuite !