Pia Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished school and taking a year of to travel and see th...
  • From Herten, NRW, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Current Mission
Travel and see the world.

I am currently in Ireland, Galway.
I am staying here 'til May at my host family and after that I will be travelling through Ireland.

Interests

I am a big nature fan, I love taking walks and climbing and just see the landscape.
I love going out in the evening, getting dinner or going to a pub for a beer. Or more :D
I love movies and reading, I like to go shopping sometimes.
I am also into festivals and concerts :)

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open for everything and I like a lot of different genres :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Ireland was a huge thing for me :D
I also lived in Berlin for a short time and it was one of the best experiences ever and I am looking forward to move there soon :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn as much as possible!

I love cooking and just talking about the world.
I'm into deep conversations and I love to question a lot of things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!