Gloria vom Bruch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • teacher of languages
  • No education listed
  • From Marburg, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Dear people,

I am currently living in Villa general Belgrano, Cordoba for two years to work and to get to know beautiful Argentina, the people, and the language.
I would love to meet new people and travel, and travel down the south to meet people there.
I love walking, swimming in the rivers and lakes nearby, kayaking, exploring nature, reading (especially poems) in different languages, talking about books and eating and drinking....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is so lovely to make new friends while you are travelling, stay with them, share their life and costums, and show them how you live....

Interests

  • reading
  • eating out
  • hiking
  • nature
  • meeting people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to those countries and seeing the sunshine in Argentina, the ice cold water in California, the rain in Scotland, going back home to hear the familar singing of the birds.... one amazing thing all in all...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to share stories, and I love to learn and let myself inspire me by what guests and hosts can share with me. Even food is a great thing to talk about, as well as books, movies, and plans for life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, France, Ireland, Scotland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile. It’s free!