Ángel Guede Fernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Dutch, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Rescue coordinator Stichting AAP
  • Biologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 28 and Spanish biologist. I am from Seville but since 2008 I lived in several places (Italy, Costa Rica, La Palma, Amsterdam...). I am easy going, fun to be with, chatty when I am confident enough, honest, non smoker, kind...

Interests

Sea, scuba diving, basketball, photography, traveling, biology, having fun with my friends, animals, cooking...

  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • basketball
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled all around Ecuador and lived in the Amazonian jungle.
Worked in different sea turtle conservation projects.
Lived 2 years in Italy.
Lived 2 years in the amazing La Palma island.
Currently working as rescue coordinator in a rescue center for primates and exotic mammals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Ireland, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, San Marino, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!