Manu Häusler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Telugu
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ingolstadt
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I think this question is very hard to answer.
If i'd ask my friends, they'll say, that i'm a very crazy person. I love laughing. I travel a lot, if there are the right People around me i do crazy things (at the Moment i'm searching a person who is coming with me on a world trip - because alone ist not that nice), sometimes i'm a little shy.

If i'm traveling, I#d like to see the "real Country" and not the tourism parts of it. I'd like to get to know the People, who they are and how they live. I want to see their Religion, their Food, etc.

Oh my good - this is an very confusing text =D
if you have any questions - ask me =)

PHILOSOPHY

"The world is a book. Those who never travel read only a page. "

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None. I'm a absolute beginner. So I first start in Germany to get my first experiences

Interests

I'm working in a playschool (children from 0 til 3 years).
This is not only my work but my life rather.
In my sparetime in Germany i work at the "Wasserwacht" (Kind of "Baywatch" (water rescue);P. I teach little children swimming an Train the older ones to extend their skills.

The other part of my sparetime includes traveling, Cinema, Meeting friends, etc =)

  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • religion
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing and emotional Moment in my live was 2012 on my last day in the home in India. I worked there for a few months and i loved "my" children. The Goodbye was very hard for us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, France, India, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile. It’s free!