Manon Beaufils Marquet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Chemistry (engineering)
  • From Caen, Normandy, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

20, I study in Mulhouse (68) France
Probably a shy person, but open minded,
The others consider myself as someone calm and discreet...
I like spending time with my friends and my family..!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the Couchsurfing philosophy: Meet people, and make friends all around the world, discover a country in another way...
Live with locals, and discover any less beautiful but less touristic places

Interests

Of course, I like to travel, discover landscapes, cities and cultures...
I enjoy listening to music at home or in music festival, watch movies..
I like cooking and like to taste everything (I stop at nothing)!
I also like sport (athletism, bike, climbing, swimming..)!

  • insects
  • culture
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Huge question...

Movies: Auteur Films, Historical movies, comedy films...

Music: many times... calm music like Agnes Obel or London Grammar, or franz ferdinand, woodkid, metronomy, C2C or others energic and crazy one musics...Electro...
Bachar mar-Khalifé, Salut c'est cool...
I don't have so much references but I'm actually interested in discovering all types of music!

Book: I like reading, but I need more time for it...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

insects eaten:
My parents live in the country so, as I was bored with my big brother, we had the idea to take part to a "bug hunt" in the garden. We found locusts, cooked them and finally ate them..!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture...
I enjoy cooking so that's a good point!
Conversations on very different subjects: movies, musics, travels of course, politics, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Réunion, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile. It’s free!