Stephan Weißenfels's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • Master of Education
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am 27 years old. I would characterize myself as an open-minded, talkative, friendly and neat person. I love playing the guitar, doing sports, photography and writing.

And of course, travelling and get to know different kind of people, cultures and ways of live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to get to know different people, cultures and styles from all over the world. I want to get in touch with the local, the real people. As soon as I go on a travelling experience, I try to make my stay as individual as possible. Therefore, I want to get in touch with local people and stay as long as possible.

I assume, its the only oppertunity to get straight away into the soul and heart of a culture. And you learn the most out of it.

Interests

Music (playing guitar), cooking, Communication, travelling, photography...

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Motorbiking Tour through the Himalaya in Kashmir

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, food and of course helping with there own stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, India, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Scotland, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!