Andi Páska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychology BA
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finding the music in life

ABOUT ME

I'm an aupair in Chelmsford so lately I travel pretty much by myself. At home I study psychology, my major is autism spectrum disorder. I do a lot of volunteer work in my free time in a kindergarden for autistic children, in a childrens hospital and in an organisation promoting cycling in Hungary to reduce traffic.

(PS I'm not yet verified because I'm moving back to Hungary in 2 weeks so there's not much point sending the verification letter here)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host in the summer but from september I'm all in! ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never travelled before or hosted but pretty excited about both :)

Interests

I love all kinds of music, I also sing in a choral. I like series (Sherlock, hello). I get along well with animals but I'm definately a cat person (*meow)

  • animals
  • cats
  • singing
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • music
  • cycling
  • psychology
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

E-v-e-r-y type of music, literally, from classical music to Srkillex to Rihanna to Linkin Park... I could go on and on. I love music festivals.

My favourite book is The Happy Prince from Oscar Wilde.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The seaside in Brittany. Most beautiful place I've ever been.

Join Couchsurfing to see Andi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups