Stephan Weissbach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • study Biology
  • Bachelor of science
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Stephan

My passions are especially music, nature and making good conversation with interesting people for exchanging experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and listen to stories you guys can tell me about your adventures.

Interests

Playing saxofon, music festivals, fotography, DJing, hiking, cycling tours, Basketball, fishing, sailing

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • basketball
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: ska, rock, electronic (Soundcloud profile: "Stelzenläufer")

What I Can Share with Hosts

I Live in a house community with great open minded people in Rostock at the beautiful baltic sea cost. Feel free to come around. We can offer you a little bedroom in our communal flat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!