Fotos de Horciag Ioana Roxana

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Horciag. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • No se ha indicado ningún idioma
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am 25 years old. I would describe myself as a social person. I am also a very optimistic and positive person, always seeing the good in every situation. I wold say that I am a happy person, and I truly believe that a day without laughing is a lost day :)
Over the last there years I have done my studies in Lille, at a business school. And now I will move to Bordeaux to continue my studies.

Intereses

During my free time I like to practice lots of sports like swimming, skying, tennis and jogging.
I also like to travel a lot. Thanks to my experience as an international student in France, I had the chance to visit different places (both inside and outside France) and to meet people from all around the world. Therefore, I like to discover new cultures and make new friends.
I also like to read a lot, still my favorite book is "Wuthering heights".

  • books
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • business

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Horciag. ¡Es gratis!