Tegzes Márti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tegzes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Finnish, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Budapest Business Schoool UAS
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Marta. I'm a cheerful person who likes riding a bike and going to concerts expecially summertime or anytime with her friends :)
I'm also hungry to see the world and I really want to travel as much as I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel through Europe with my friends in this summer, and I really want to ask with the help of our future hosts to 'adopt' us and be a part like one of the biggest adventure in our life.

Interests

As I mentioned I expecially like riding a bike, I have a cute dog and 4 cats.
I'm out-going person so anytime when somebody want to do something interesting I'm in!

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: One Repuplic, Emelie Sandé, Florence and the Machine, Sia,Imagine Dragons, Years & Years, Stromae
I listen them nowadays.

Movies. comedies most of the time
Books: I like reading, the last book what I've read was an Event management book, it has a connection with my studies. I don't have favorite books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I won an Erasmus scholarship and because of it I was in Finland for half a year. It was a great experince, and during that I challenged myself as an only hungarian in a group. But I felt in love with traveling at that time... and I still miss my friends soo much from there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

In case if I have a private apartmant I can share my apartmant with him or her in Hungary too. Because I always render the favour what I usually got!

And also I'm a good cooker so I can cook for example Goulash soup :)
I like to meet with new people they "made me rich" with their culture and with their personality, because I feel myself more after I have a meeting with them. So I can share my culture and my difficult language to having fun together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Hungary, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tegzes’s full profile. It’s free!