Maike Goeller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • carpenter and teacher for arts and technics
  • No education listed
  • From Bamberg
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m on my way to become a teacher for arts and technics and for this case, I commute every week from Bayreuth to Würzburg for two days. The rest of the week, I live in Bayreuth on a farm and I work on the saturdaymarkt and also in wintertime as snowboard instructor to earn money. The places I´d grown up are Bamberg and Fränkische Schweiz.

PHILOSOPHY

"Panta rei" (Alles fließt, Heraklit)
stay true

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

open, chummy, i like to live in close touch with nature

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

in Romania with a friend, couchsurfer in my home

Interests

I like to travel in my holidays and also to do sports and reading and the other normal interests. I organize to festivals with my friends, live for 14 years in living communities and like to meet other openminded people.

  • arts
  • festivals
  • beer
  • instructor
  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

science fiction, old guitar music and also hip hop, electronic music and experimental music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to life for a few days in the nature with only a knife, a fishing hook and a warm shirt for the nights

What I Can Share with Hosts

my beautyful home, my very nice livingpartners, good talks and some franconian or bavarian beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Maike’s full profile. It’s free!