Fabietto De Luca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabietto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Degree in Political Sciences and Master Degree i...
  • From Torre del Greco, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everybody, my name is Fabio and i am from Naples, the city of Pizza ;) I am a 26 y.o. student who has the passion of travel ! Some people say i am not only italian but international because everywhere i go i know quite all people there LOL my biggest passion is traveling, that's why as soon as i have time and money l take the first flight to discover new places; i like learning new languages to communicate with people all over the world. I love painting and muisc (my fav genre is hip hop music, but generally i like all kind of music). Somtimes i write little poems, and i like a lot asian culture. They say i am a "good" Chef so i have a passion for cooking and food! I finished my Master in October 2017 and now i would like to work in the fields of tourism and public relations world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i joined Couchsurfing mainly because one of my greatest passion is travel, so with this community i could have the chance to find a bed and know new amazing people !

Interests

Since i was a child my passion is to paint and draw, growing up i understand the importance of travelling, that's why i want to visit as many country as possibile. Furthermore i like music, i started to play guitar and drum since i was 10 years old (but nevertheless i am not good at it lol). I love art in all its shade

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • love
  • making friends
  • footbal
  • sustainable tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

My fav music genre is hip hop and rap, but i like all kind of music!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with people my knowledge and experiences about my trips and about most of my life! especially i could be a good friend for every people i know! i am openminded and i am very curious about all the world !

What I Can Share with Hosts

anything they need, i could be their tourist guide while they are in Naples and i could cook for them LOL

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabietto’s full profile. It’s free!