Fotos de Silvia Solà

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Silvia. ¡Es gratis!


  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Public Relations
  • Degree in Advertisement and Public Relations; Master in C...
  • De Mollet del Valles, Barcelona
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


If I had to describe myself I would say that I'm a social and friendly person, open-minded and positive, and a little bit talkative as well.
My philosophy... live everyday as if it was the last one!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love travelling, but what I love more is what I learn from each travel I do. And, who can teach you better from a place than a person who lives in there?
I had some previous experiences hosting friends and also staying with them in their home country, and, since I heard from CS, I though that was made for me!
Hoping to have great experiences, both hosting and surfing around!


Travel, music, books, films, adventure sports, outdoor activities, culture in general, go out for a drink, gastronomy, meet new people, festivals... In fact, I'm a curious soul, my interests are constantly growing.

  • culture
  • books
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • tango
  • bachata
  • waltz
  • ballroom dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

I like music very much, all kinds, and if it's life music, even better.
I don't have a favourite type of movies, but the ones that I enjoy the most are those that I end wanting to wach them again.
For books, I like those that envolve travelling or historical facts. And I have to confess that I'm a Harry Potter's fan :P

Algo increíble que he hecho

One... quite difficult to choose... sleep in the desert whatching a sky full of stars... feeling breathtaken with the landscapes in the Highlands (Scotland)... gazing at the faces of the Bayon temple in Cambodia... and recently, swim with a turtle in the Great Barrier Reef

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach some traditional Spanish and Catalan food, and also some Spanish and Catalan expressions and words. I also can teach how to dance salsa and bachata, and a bit of ballroom dancing: tango, samba, jive, waltz and so.

Learn any other language expressions and words. Local food and drinks, new customs and traditions and any other think that my host can teach me.
I'm also learning how to play the guitar, so if there is any kind soul in there who can be patient enough...

Share experiences, lots of laughts and, why not, a bottle of wine ;-)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm a tidy and organized person and I like to help and collaborate in whatever I can. The hosts I have the pleasure to meet will find a big smile in my face since I wake up in the morning until I go to bed.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Cambodia, France, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Silvia. ¡Es gratis!