ÖZDEN AKALIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ÖZDEN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • work out of ( ı dont care for now)
  • gratuated university
  • From istanbul - izmir
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I graduated at unıversity in istanbul. I am an umployeed now=)I live in istanbul with my cousins. I began to english course at kadıköy. I have gone to there for 2 months. I wanna improve my english. Extra ı have gone to italian course for 3 months. I like improving myself. And ı like teaching diffrent language and culture. I wanna be friend of diffrent country and culture. I like travelling. I like watching a art movies. Actually ı dont like talk about myself. When we met , you can talk about myself=))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna be friend and improve my english maybe ıtalıan=) ıf you want to learn turkısh, ı help to you. Let's go somewhere and talking about ourselves.. maybe will be close friend=)

Interests

I ınterested ın teather 3 and a half years ago. I like watching a different documantries ( about of different country,culture, animals,art movie and all kind movies......tv series(game of thrones, shamless,supernatural...))

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

all of them..=) ı cant choose but especially my favourite singer is janis joplin=))

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see ÖZDEN’s full profile. It’s free!