Samy Guelman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I like to do some video and sailling
  • student
  • From Brest, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover the world

ABOUT ME

Hello my name is Samy. I'm 18 years old. I live in brest in brittany.
I like to do some video and discover the world !
I would like to travel to meet some people and know more about their cultur ! but I have a preference for the spanish cultur.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can show this site at my friends!
And if someone want to discover my area they are no problem he can come in my house.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think Couchsurfing it's a great experience to dicover more and more and it's easely to go in an other country because it's cheeper !

Interests

-video, video , video and video :)
-discover the world
-speak with people
-( sailling & windsurfing )

  • traveling
  • music
  • windsurfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Camping, le diner de con, bienvenue chez les ch'ti ( comic film )
Music : El canto del loco, Juanes, Mika, Justice...

Teach, Learn, Share

at the moment i would like to find some people who live in spain and for that I would like this people who would be agree to accept me in their house could learn me more about spanish cultur like music, story, lengends.
And if they are interesting about the french or brittany cultur I can teach them about that.

Join Couchsurfing to see Samy’s full profile. It’s free!