Zdjęcia użytkownika Lautaro Dolberg

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 8 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Lautaro, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 60 Opinia 43 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • Crazy Scientist
  • PhD Computer Science
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Conquer the universe

ABOUT ME

I love learning new things. Languages, meanings, skills.
Also I enjoy learning from others, as an exchange, I am always committed with my objectives.

As I love learning also I find exiting when I found some one who want to learn something from me.

Music and good vibes its what enjoy on everyday life.
Bizzarre, oddities, and new sensations its what I seek.

I don't like selfish people. I don't like who lies and take advantage without giving.

PHILOSOPHY

I am happy unless there is a good reason to be sad.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love receiving people from every place, talking, giving them what I would like to receive when I am on their shoes.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience as a host is quite more vast than as a guest. When I am hosting surfers I really enjoy providing a hard link to local culture, my friends and sharing everything that is reachable for me.

As a guest I really enjoy when the cultural/sociologial barriers that separates me from my guest are abollished

Sometimes I cannot Host due time scheduling problems or other issues, but I still want to help the traveleres to achieve their goals.

I found at some cities/countries the use of couchsurfing as it was facebook or other social media to be popular and pimp up your digital personality, thats really turn me mad about this project.

Zainteresowania

I was educated all my life very close to a scientific point of view, tough, travelling and meeting very diferent cultures and people, let me of took the chance of having another several points of view. There is not a single reallity or a statement that must be true for every single event. I really love discovering and learing how to observe and percive reallity with new tools and concepts.

I really like reading, listening to very vast variety of music, though Im more rock/blues/reggae oriented there are less things that I enjoy more than a live classical concert.

As a hobby I learn, languagues and skills are my favorites.

As I live alone for the last 6 years I was forced to cook, so, I love to research and learn cooking techiniques, dishes and combining ingridients. Also I love mastering several dishes, as pasta, chiniese food and roasting every single animal on the barbecue. Vegetarian food can be so cool or so bored depending on the context.

  • animals
  • culture
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • blues
  • communications
  • computer science
  • teaching
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • science

Muzyka, filmy i książki

The list is huge. Bukowski and Joy Division.
Hemingway, Old rock from the 70s, New music very experimental, chill out, downtempo, Erico Verissimo.

I really love reading plays.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I can write on my keyboard without looking it.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Maths, Languages, Science.

I think the teacher can be total ignorant about the facts that need to teach but achiving his goal.

I can teach spanish, lunfardo, cooking, computer science.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Argentina, France, Luxembourg

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    11 Poręczs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Lautaro, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy