Kelly  Garrett's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Waitor, electrician
  • Highschool
  • From Lake Havasu City
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey!
My name is Kelly and im 22 years old. I love music, people, art, and want to see what the world is really about. I want to live an experience the cultures, and have true connections with the world I live in.

I play a few instruments, mostly as a hobby. I love ALL types of music, and im always open to new sounds.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm still up in the air on a lot of things. I believe im at the age where I find who and what I truly am, and I know im ready to dive head first into finding that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am willing to do anything I can to aide any traveler.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None as of yet.. I'm new!

Interests

Right now my main focus is to see the world for what it really is. I dont want a tourist trip, and I dont mind hard work in exchange for help along the way.

Some of my other interests would be: music, art, women, learning french, and other languages, and of course, parties!

  • arts
  • partying
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love English humor, so i tend to watch a lot of shows from over there. The Young Ones and Spaced being favorites.

I watch quite a few movies, but wouldnt consider too many as favorites.

I love ALL music.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly ’s full profile. It’s free!