Logo orange

Anton Blume

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 43 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 38, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • artist . swim coach
  • fine arts
  • From soul town Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

summer in Berlin

ABOUT ME

I am an artist and a swim coach.
I love swimming. I am a down to earth person. I also work in various hospitals in Berlin. I like to go places I usually don´t go.

PHILOSOPHY

I like it funny & never the expensive way

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to be in the sportive section. helping surfers and surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had very fabulous hosts in Australia, in Canada, the US and UK.
People were and are very exciting, nice, friendly and just great, all over the places. i am really happy about openmindedness and supportive locals, couchsurfers or not. I enjoyed plenty of lovely meet ups and have just been shown around Australia. I loved it. now I am excited to host in Berlin!

Interests

people art literature sports food gardening

i am excited about small things. moments. connections. honesty. genuinely nice people.

Music, Movies & Books

Swimming to Antarctica: Tales of a Long-Distance Swimmer
by Lynne Cox

Swimming studies - Leanne Shapton

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Berlin is a fabulous laboratory of all kind of lifestyles and it s freedom for your soul to be able to meet a big variety of people.

Teach, Learn, Share

share
be kind
easy

I love to spend cooking time or eating time together with my visitors. maybe share a recipe or cook a national dish if time allows.

I love to hear stories with background from other cultures and just enjoy some hangout time and get a different look on my own city.

Traveling times are approaching, I am very happy to host when my schedule allows to spend at least a minimum of time with my guests and whenever it feels right to have another visitor - keeping my flatmate happy aswell.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile