Anna Zhelnina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Social Anthropology/ Sociology
  • From St. Petersburg
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enlighten up!

ABOUT ME

I live all my life in St. Petersburg - made just couple of breaks to study abroad. And I love this city. I love cities in general. Big cities, with cars, crowds, high buildings, night lights, different people... I'm a sociologist and I study cities and people in them - so if you travel, I can show you around and will be happy to listen to your stories!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately, at the moment I can't offer you a couch, but I'd be glad to walk with you trough the city and have a drink. Can offer you the local view on life :) I know how nice it is to have someone among the locals to chat with - so here I am!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new here - looking forward to new experiences and people!

Interests

Cycling, yoga, walking, making things from plastic, my dog Fibi, writing

  • dogs
  • writing
  • yoga
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • cycling
  • sociology
  • study abroad

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, San Marino, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!