Fotos de Cécile Levieil

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 8 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cécile. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • going out and writing my thesis in Lyon at the moment but...
  • I am now in my fourth year of political sciences and I ha...
  • De Angers
  • Has completado un 45% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

become

ABOUT ME

I really like to meet new people and to listen to their traveling stories. It is so much different to discover a place with somebody who have been living there. I have not been traveling so much but I spent a year in Lapland and it was the best of my life! I love being in the nature and in remote places where you feel out of the world (but always with friends!), I had this feeling in Finland but also in Corsica where I have been hiking for two weeks without seing a single village. I also love diving, kayak, skiing and my dream is to learn surfing...Hope to meet you soon!

PHILOSOPHY

To really know about a country I guess it is not enough to go there for a week. I would like to live abroad for many years and really get to understand people who are not thinking like me.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I cannot welcome people at my place cause we already are four people and there is no couch. But as soon as I'll move I'll be able to host people. At the moment I'm only a traveller!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no couchsurfing experience yet. but I met a lot of couchsurfers who were staying at my friend's places and it has always been very nice meetings especially when I was in Lapland and people were telling us what they have seen during their trip.

Intereses

Nature(especially birds), hiking,skiing, diving, camping and speaking with friends around a fire.

  • birds
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

movies: Into the wild, La cité de la peur, Dikkenek, Mon voisin Totoro, Les poupées russes, Kill Bill, Blow, The Godfather, Pointbreak, Le roi et l'oiseau, Twin Peaks Fire walks with me, Fenêtre sur cour,Volver...
music: Rolling stones,Keith Jarret, Manu Chao, Daft Punk, Joan Baez, Dutronc, Polnareff,...
Books: Le Petit Prince, Le lys dans la vallée, Le seigneur des anneaux, Harry Potter, La petite fille de monsieur Lin, La première gorgée de bière, Poèmes saturniens, the martian chronicles, L'île,...

Algo increíble que he hecho

The most amazing thing have done is hiking in Corsica on the GR20 trail. It is a beautiful place and you stay in the mountains for two weeks almost without seing any village. Above all you share this experience with the people who start the trail the same day than you and at the end it is a kind of community I will always remember.
The second thing was hiking in Finland(Lapland) in the wintertime and in Norway (Lofoten Islands). I can just say that I love these countries.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Finland, France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cécile. ¡Es gratis!