Logo orange

swantje & egill

Hafnarfjordhur, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see swantje & egill's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Icelandic; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student in the Iceland Academy of Film
  • Gymnasium, Internships, a Traineeshi...
  • From Neustadt an der Weinstrasse
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Swantje. I am a 24year old German girl living and studying in Iceland. I will finish the "all" pretty soon.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to be myself and also I m a big fan of love. We all have our cross to carry but why not paint them in funny colors, decorate them with discolights and sew them some interesting costumes. together even, maybe.

see the light in my eyes reflecting the beauty of ur poor broken heart just scared little monsters tryin to find their way gonna fix us maybe take u on a journey to the moon thru broken ice heal our hot heads freeze our lousy fears away

and if the sun burns all the flowers in your heart and you run out of water and even snow is too hot to heal then remember me with my pockets full of seeds growing from my love for you

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live with my boyfriend and my roommate in Hafnarfjörður, a little town right before Reykjavík. We have a couch in the kitchen, which could be offered in emergencies. I wouldnt want anyone to sleep there longer than a night, cause the kitchen is also the hallway out of the flat on one side and into the bathroom on the other side. Also we have 2 turtles and they have a little waterfall in their tank, so you will feel like you have to p the whole noght due to the constant waternoises...

But if you dont mind....

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed in my first months in Iceland and I met a lot of great people, it helps so much if you are broke but still want to get out of the shit ur in at home.

Interests

I am interested in hearts and brains, cultures, music and singing, movies - but more in making them, colorconcepts, going to fleamarkets and second hand shops and buying shit i never wear anyways or furniture i leave behind when i m moving every 5 months, drinking a good coffee or beer and smoking cigarettes while chatting about cheese, colorgrading or psychology..

Join Couchsurfing to see swantje & egill's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile