Helí Sánchez Fernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helí’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Logistics
  • Master
  • From Asturias, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to enjoy every minute of my live reading a book, riding my bike, happily working with my mates, traveling, chatting, taking a beer and so on.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to do or learn something new every day. Taste a new meal, visit a new place, join new people, play a new sport...try to get a special day everyday.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently renovating my apartment and I would love to be the best host ever once I finish. But currently I am helping people to organize their trips in Asturias as well as I am joining people to walk around and taking a beer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had very good experiences joining couchsurfers and showing them places as well as many people has helped me to organize my trip in Lux.

Interests

My principal interests are...

1º I love music on live no matters where or what.

2º My bike, bikes in general. I think it is the best urban transport ever.

3º Food. I have some kind of vegetarian bio healthy tendency that means that I love tasty and healthy food like for example tortilla de patata. (Thais and Indians restaurants are my favorites)

4º I love to speak in english and french and of course I also love films in BSO.

  • books
  • dining
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music in general , every stile have his moment during the day.

Regarding books I like biographies and books about how our body and mind works.

Movies ... I like Disney and Pixar movies plus many other for adults :P but always in Bso even if it is in Chinese.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been sailing during three weeks in the Mediterranean :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my life experience and my languages knowledge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Helí’s full profile.