Logo orange

Brune Lemoal

Rennes, Brittany, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brune's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Studying to become a primary school ...
  • Educational sciences
  • From Tours, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover Iran

ABOUT ME

I and Brieuc, my partner, are currently planning our trip in Iran. We are going to stay there three weeks and would like to visit different cities and areas of the country. If you have places to recommend, we would be happy to follow your advices!

Generally speaking, I'm living in Rennes and I'm currently studying at university to become a primary school teacher. I share a house with three friends and spend my time working, going out, seeing friends, reading...

PHILOSOPHY

That's quite a difficult question, but I'm just trying to be happy and live the way I think it is nice to live, respecting the others. I'm not found of artificial relationships and I like meeting new people, learning things, being surprised.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing nice moments with hosts and couchsurfers !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing experiences are great and are a good way to meet really interesting people.

Interests

I'm interested in all sort of subjects like politics, education, sociology, literature...
I also like travelling, spending time with my friends, talking about lot of things, disagreeing with people and discover different points of view, meeting people,going to concerts, watching good movies or very bad and entertaining movies,reading,learning,doing nothing... and so much more!

Music, Movies & Books

I like all sort of music styles, movies categories or literature genres... there are interesting things in each category. Doesn't mind if it is popular or intellectual, as soon as you like it.
Anyway, culture is an important part of my life!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling around United States.

Teach, Learn, Share

There are so much things I would enjoy learning (how to build houses, how to dance rock'n'roll, know more about Right and laws, study philosophy...) I could be a student my whole life!
Couchsurfing is indeed an amazing opportunity to share knowledges and skills.

Countries I've Visited

Iran, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Brune's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile