Mauricio Galvan

Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay

Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • working At sales dpt At a beer company
  • studying marketing
  • From i live in the neighborhood of La Blanqueada.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I never want to not sleep in the same place that I have awakened


I’m 29 years old, I live alone in a nice apartament in Lablanquedaneighborhood. I work at a beer company and study english. In my spare time, If I ever have any, I like to spend time with my friends and do sports!


Live always as if it where the last day, always moving, always saying things as if they were the last to say

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My main interest is to see the real side of any country. To know its people, without tour guides, or prefabricated rides.


All great experiences!


I can talk about politics, music, and food or anything as long as I’m with interesting people

Music, Movies, and Books

M.I.A, Matisyahu, Blondie, Beastie boys, Smashing Pumpkings,Garbage, Zitarrosa y todo lo que sea buena musica! Slumdog millonaire, Whisky, kites in the sky,All of Chaplin and Melies.My favorite books are the Qur'an, The name of the rose and all the Asterix series!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to know people is the cheaper, easy and bright thing that anyone can do.

Teach, Learn, Share

much of both!

What I Can Share with Hosts

te few i know, the most i love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Uruguay

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    14 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups