Photos de Andreas Gamperling

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 14 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andreas. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • studying, sports, travelling around, have fun, have more ...
  • My parents teached me everything for a happy life
  • De Vienna, Austria
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Find friends all over the world and a couch for some time in the future in Graz, London, Barcelona, New York, Boston, Helsinki and Vancouver

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly, funny and spontaneous guy from vienna who is happy to live here, but wants to get to know many other places in the world too. I'm open minded for new experiences (except skydiving) and opinions (except injustice). If there's more which you want to know just ask me or meet me in personal when you're visiting Vienna ;)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

From surfing to hosting and everything in between which includes meeting new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience yet, but I want to change this asap.

Centres d'intérêt

sports (snowboarding, wakeboarding, american football, frisbee, lacrosse...), music, chillin, guitar, sleeping;

  • cooking
  • picnic
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • american football
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • lacrosse
  • psychology

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: I love it, genre depends on the season

Books: at the moment I read into the wild (Jon Krakauer) and the upside of irrationality (Dan Ariely)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

- had a midnight picnic @ Hyde Park, London
- played frisbee from Switzerland to Liechtenstein
- had an absolutely strange night with locals in Red Bank, New Jersey
...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teaching: Tennis, Wakeboarding, Frisbee, Snowboarding, German, English, Human Resources, Cooking (also vegetarian)...
Learning: Spanish, Portuguese, Kitesurfing, Lacrosse, Psychology...

Pays que j'ai visités

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andreas. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes