Logo orange

Hiram Aragon Ramos

Ciudad Santa Catarina, Nuevo Leon, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hiram's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Learning New languages..Doing art, m...
  • studying Digital Arts and multimedia...
  • From Juchitán de Zaragoza Oaxaca México.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

New cultures, Languages, Travel around the world, Learn something new everyday.

ABOUT ME

I'm Hiram Aragon Ramos,Proudly Mexican , i do like Arts, Cine,Design,Music. I play the electric bass and the guitar althought i don't consider myself so good at it, i like to meet different cultures and nice people,dancing, partying!, reading ,help the people as possible as i can, and do different things everyday...i consider myself a opend-minded,funy,creative,spontaneous and easy to talk to. Lets meet ;)!

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you Like Whenever you Feel like, be careful to don't hurt the people around you..show a smile over all problems and chill out.. the life was made to enjoy it, no to waste ur time criticizeing everything.

Interests

New Cultures, Languages, Comunication, Design,Marketing, Music,Cafe,Party, Dance,healty food, Drinks, music, cine, reading, exploring,anthropology, photography,astronomy.

Music, Movies & Books

Music:
Jazz,Blues,Trip-hop,Rock,Alternative,Indie,Latin.
Movies:
November,Across the universe, Reguiem for a dream, Trainspotting, Christiane F.,hard candy, Yellow submarine, Stanley kubrick,Pedro almodovar,Woody Allen.. LOT MORE!..
Love photography,To Paint, Philosophy,poetry draw and design, Viktor Muniz, Andy Warhol.Etc...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- Seeing snow for the 1st time at my 18 birthday, was such a pretty gift.
- Experienced an exchange year in a host family in Norway, getting to know the culture, the language, and experiencing an entirely new life at a young age.
-

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn new languages,about new cultures, and experiences, and teach some spanish to people that would like to learn it.

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Hiram's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile