Logo orange

Chloé Ferro

Rennes, Brittany, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Tour manager in a theatre
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling, enjoying the life, meeting new people...

ABOUT ME

I'm living in Rennes since september and I really like this town : the bars, the cafes, the parks... I'm working as tour manager in a theatre since september too. My passion is Theater but I also like Litterature, Cinema... I think I'm easy going and I'm curious, so I'd like to meet people from everywhere and learn about different cultures. On my way to discover the world, maybe I will find your couch!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met really interesting and funny people that we hosted or who hosted me. I think that couchsurfing is good way to discover a town, a country.

Interests

being with my friends, going to the theater, cooking, reading...

Music, Movies & Books

movies: Jean Vigo is the movie maker who I prefer for the moment but I wait to see more movies to make my own opinion. books: Edward Bond, Jean-Luc Lagarce, "Les enfants terribles" de Cocteau...

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile