Sebastiana Riera Juan

Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastiana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • i am working at the airport in Palma. My job is to check ...
  • i studied FP II for finance and administration and TCP ( ...
  • From I was born in Palma de Mallorca.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


My goal right now is to find a good job and make friends from all over the world because i would like to learn english and work as a TCP (Cabin Crew) and travel a lot... I love traveling!


I am hoping to meet people from all over the world, I love meeting new people.
Due to my economic situation I haven't been able to travel as much as i would like but now i have decided to try this out.
I love spending time with my friends. i love the sea, i think I would go crazy living in a city with no sea, it gives me inner peace.
I love dogs. I have one called Menut and i love him!
I am a family person, I rely on them and i like being near them.
I am a very sensitive person btu at the same time I am very strong Debe ser heredado de los papis jejejeje.
I am here thanks to my friend Mark who introduced me to Couch Surfing.
Bueno, ya no me enrollo mas, espero conoceros...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If my schedule allows me, i would love to go to all the events organized by CS.


I went to Soho and met a lot of new people!!


Ir al cine. Going to the movies.
Leer un buen libro. Reading a good book.
Escuchar música, me encanta la música. Listening to music, i love music.
Pasear con mi perrito jejeje. Taking my dog for a walk, jejeje.
Salir de marcha. Going out!
Viajar!!!!! Traveling!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

La Saga Crepúsculo.
Todo tipo de música: pop, rock.... lo que suena por la radio es lo que escucho.
Peliculas tengo un monton: Bailando con Lobos, X-Men, Braveheart, Crepúsculo... ufff no me vienen a la cabeza.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastiana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups