Logo orange

EILIKA G's Groups

EILIKA G

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EILIKA G's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Sign Language - French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Former student in art history, curre...
  • From Sarlat (France)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to be as perfect as I can, wich means for me: getting my exams, killing my bad habits, learning new skills and sports

ABOUT ME

I'm french-german, 23 years old, currently living in Berlin for a 4 months internship in International Trade

PHILOSOPHY

Well that's far too personal and complicated to write down here. We will SURELY have this conversation if I get to know you (just ask for my tatoo's deep meaning, haha).

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I accomodated couch surfers (and accepted animals)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've already accomodated some people (a couple of spanish; two english student, a german student) and I did also spend five days couchsurfing in London before finding myself a proper place.

Interests

Singing lessons (rock, Blues, jazz), windsurf, rock and metal music...

Music, Movies & Books

I like quit every kind of music but I prefer Jazz, Blues, Rock'n'Roll and metal:
Beth Hart, Janis Joplin, Lou Reed and Nico, Thin Lizzy, Steel Panther, The Doors, Airbourne, Whitesnake, Lynyrnd Skynyrd, Guns and roses, Slash, Alterbridge...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've got a tatoo , did bungee jumping three times, got my motorcycle licence.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:
- Dancing (I'm a teacher)
- Art history and facts.
- French, german

Learn:
- spanish, russian
- salsa, rock'n'roll
- Take singing lessons

Plus:
- I always want to SHARE MUSIC.
- I could show you a bit around in Toulouse (France), or Sarlat (France), a beautiful middle age town.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see EILIKA G's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile