stü и valeria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see stü и valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • We're kind of musicians, designers and general earth lovers
  • middle of MA in Ethnomusicology
  • From she - odessa, UA. he - sheffield, UK
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

moulding a young mind

ABOUT ME

We're a couple, currently living in berlin and not wanting to leave for a while except for travels...however, news just in, we're moving to Addis Ababa for 6 months, and very soon...update..that didn't work out, we're now having a baby so still in berlin and not travelling for a while, apart for studies, family and business.

PHILOSOPHY

we try not to listen to what "they" say as "they" are not always right...also...we work to live and don't live to work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

by offering something as soon as we are able!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None as yet! We'd planned a few times but then Levi came along.

Interests

all forms of aural pleasures, increasingly more chess, walking with the family.

  • working out
  • walking
  • news
  • chess
  • traveling
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

as i've always said, all music has value and therefore the least we can do is lend a gentle ear, leaving our bias and assumptions behind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the birth of my son

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see stü и valeria’s full profile. It’s free!