Sabrina Dubuisson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm sabrina, i'm 25 . I like travelling and meeting new people .I was born in Namur. I've studied Tourism in Brussels; Now i still live there . I work in a bank where i welcome customers. i've travelled a lot with my family. It gave me i think an open mind and an interest for other cultures.I like being with my friends, dancing, playing piano, discovering new places...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a little flat and it would be difficult for me to welcome people but i would be glad to meet people who visit my city and to drink a glass or coffee

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've not yet couched

Interests

Music, dance, books, travels, cinema, theaters...

  • books
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorites books are : nuit des temps and l'enchanteur from Barjavel, 1984 from G.Orwell, Ramsès , fils de la lumière from C.Jack..
My favorites films: hable con ella from Almodovar, Le Parrain, Braveheart but also science-fiction ,fantastic films: Star Wars, Matrix,Le Seigneur des anneaux, Twilight

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!