Angel Lo

Kowloon East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student of the world
  • University
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


No mission now


About me? It's not an easy way to say here. Better speak face to face:)

I enjoy surfing, scuba diving, sailing, hiking, swimming, sun bathing and especially belly dancing, just finding a way to enjoy life...

If I can choose, I would prefer to have an alternative life style, but who doesn't...


Life is too short, let's enjoy it 100% - copied from a French guy in his profile which I think its so true.

It's too many....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CouchSurfing because ... I would like to meet more friend/brother/sister who share the same interest and ideas, also to love, share, smiles, laugh, learn, & live together.


Since 2008, my first time to Europe, I'be been appreciated with the people who allow me to stay in their home, I called them friend:) we shared different culture and languages but with love x

Please don't hesitate to tell me if you are coming to Hong Kong / South East Asia. World is small, I'm sure we will meet again :)


Loving & Caring & Sharing & Smiling & Laughing & Learning & Living. etc.

The Nature / The Mountings / The Ocean / The sky / The Waves / The Sun / The freedom / The Wildlife / The wisdom etc.


Surfing, Music, Scuba diving, Snorkeling, Sports(especially outdoor activities) , Travelling, Belly dancing, Sailing, Hiking, Meeting new friends, Learning, Languishing & culturing, Karma, Stories, ...etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, depends on feeling.

But most of the time I listened to reagge and psy-trance recently. Also, like techno as well, sometimes Arabic or African drum's rhymes can make me dance too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Keep looking for amazing things in life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Too many.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love sharing, because sharing is caring :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, India, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, Israel, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups