Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Ocupational therapeute and physiotherapist
  • No education listed
  • From Nantes, Laval et Angers (France)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


We are 3 peoples who live together since 3 years and each of us like travelling. We like simples things of the life : meeting people, sharing experience, drinking a beer (or a tea) with friends, cinema, playing music, shopping if there is not too much poeple and we have got money, eatting good food...


Visca Epicure !!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If we receive people in our house it means that we are ready to take time with tem if they want.


We haven't got experience aout couchsurfing yet, but some of our friend yes. We want to live this experience.


Sports: climbing, treking, ultimate frisbee, ski, surf,
Cooking, travelling across our country and over the world
Meeting people, playing music (piano, flut, accordion

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Moovies: The motocycle diaries, Slumdog millionnaire, Harvey milk, Tarentino's films and Kusturica 's films...
Music : Les ogres de Barback, Jacques Brel, Brassens, World music,
Books : we read a lot, books, comics...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Halong Bay, Machu Pichu, ceremony of dead people in Madagascar,

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : What we know
Learn : everythings
Share : a beer on the terrace.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Iceland, Madagascar, Morocco, Peru, Tunisia, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile. It’s free!