Sara Messaoudi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well, I'm 28 years old and I leave in Paris since 2 years. I have move in different cities in france for my studies or job (Tours, La Rochelle and Lyon)and I like meet differents people when I move.
I prefer to go out with friends during my free time as staying at home : going to concerts, walking, visiting...and travel. Travelling alone is not so nice, therefore Marie will join me for this trip through Brazil.
Marie is one of my friends since a long time ago, she is working in a business travel / event agency. It permits her to travel around big cities in Europa, but unfortunately don't let her enough time to discover them ! She also like to go out and discovering new music bands, theater companies... or simply have a drink in a bar with friends !

PHILOSOPHY

One things to say : "Don't worry, be happy!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Leaving in a 15 square meters flat it is impossible to offer you my couch, as I already sleep in ! But I will help you to discover Paris with pleasure.

Interests

Music (reggae, jazz, rock), sports (swimming, roller skating..), travels, reading and so much more you will perhaps have the opportunity to discover one day ! ;-)

  • theater
  • concerts
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business
  • tours
  • business travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!