Fotos von Michele Balsamo

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 8 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Michele zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 40, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • Trying to teach something about physics to people who hat...
  • I was raised by a feminist! In the last years mathematics...
  • Aus Torino, Italia
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for inner revelations about life (even little ones)

ABOUT ME

I am a western civilized male with a strong propension for the East. I am graduated in Physics, but I studied ancient Greek and Latin at the high school. I like animals such as cats (I have one whose name is Delilah) and dogs (Kim is my last love) and every mammal. I try once in a while to get vegetarian but in my country you have to be strong willed to do that, so I usually give up.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm sharing with the rest of the world many beds in a house in the countryside. It was indeed the house of a french noblewoman of the 17th century, Madame Forment!! It is quite big (5 bedrooms!) and has a beautiful view on the hills all around. It is livable from May till September. When there, I can make my host eat traditional dishes and drink wine he won't complain about..or leave him/her free and at ease.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet.

Interessen

Singing (I'm in a choir, actually), swimming (I believe I was some kind of fish in my other life..), reading about things happening and things happened (politics), zazen meditation and Japan, people with different cultures and backgrounds.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • fish
  • singing
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • politics
  • reading
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • physics
  • mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like music and I've been through every genre, from classical to hard rock. When I was a child my mother always made me listen to Vivaldi while we were having dinner. Then I discovered Beatles, then Queen. So it was everything else: Miles Davis, Bill Evans, Jobim, Mozart, Dvorak, Led Zeppelin and others..
As to books, I loved Stevenson and divoured John Fante and Erskine Caldwell. Kafka was my mate in difficult times and Marguerite Duras ("l'amant", what a book!!), made me discover strong emotions.
Ken Loach is my director. Mulholland drive, Vertigo and Little Miss Sunshine some movies I love to talk about..

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Thailand, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Italy, Kenya, United Kingdom

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Michele zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!