Tracy Watson

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tracy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • 3rd year university
  • From Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


See as much as I can before I return to the motherland of Canada


Hmmm, adventurous and easy-going. Came to live with the Scots for a year in Scotland and loved every minute of it! Went on an exhange to Glasgow for 3rd year university. Saw a lot of great countries and met a lot of great people. Sad to leave but i think my liver appreciates it after a years worth of beer-drinking. Work as a bar-maid at a pub in Glasgow. I live for the moment and am getting ready to go home to my family...therefore need to see some things and get a tan. AND i must say that Canada is not as cold as Europeans seem to think!! Anyway, other than that, I'm a new auntie (havent met him too much since i have been abroad), and an undergraduate for psychology and history(no laughing!)


See as much as you can out of life. Learn by experience

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Curious about couch surfing


None as of yet. I'm a Newbie


I love thrilling things like rollercoasters and skydiving. I like to read, draw/paint, watch movies, travel, play pool, swim, drinking games, food.

Music, Movies, and Books

Pulp Fiction, 28 days later, Kill Bill, Lord of the Rings, Blood Diamond.

Smashing Pumpkins, Trespassers William, Nirvana, Placebo, Matt Good Band

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giants Causeway in Ireland, Eiffel Tower, Caslte Nieuschwanstein in Germany, Tower of London, Stonehenge, Loch Ness, Edinburgh Castle, Colosseum, Pompeii, the Madderhorn in Switzerland, Niagara Falls, CN Tower.


Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tracy’s full profile. It’s free!