Fotos de Oren Marchini

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 9 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oren. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • student
  • BA in econimic and buisnes manegment
  • De rishon
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

meet new friends from all over the world

ABOUT ME

im a 25 years old man that loooove to laugh
i finish the univercity and i came to travel in sounth america for 9 mounth
i love pepole dancing and eatring alooot..hahajaj
basicly chocolate

PHILOSOPHY

im a religous guy
i wanna build a familly like my parents rised me
im a jewish and i wanna have a jewish familly too

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

well in my travlling i met nice famelyies that now are like my second family and i loooooooooooove that

it was a grate expirience just beautifuul i got to know the way that other pepole live
and i wanna keep expirience that

Intereses

pepole
music like hip hop reggae and salsa
dancing
food

  • dancing
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

movies.....brave heart and trhe perushuit of happines by will smith

music......salsa reggaton and reggae and hip hop

Algo increíble que he hecho

i have seen beautifuul places by tracking on the mountins all pver sounth aerica

Enseña, aprende, comparte

i love that by couch surfing i can understan more about the other cultures in other countries and i can treach other pepole about the jewish liffe back in israel

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Peru

Países en los que he vivido

Israel

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oren. ¡Es gratis!