Logo orange

Lars Brolev

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I love going out w/ friends and maki...
  • Journalist and video journalist
  • From Fredensborg, Denmark
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Short trip away from everyday life in Denmark. Spin the bottle on the map - here I come. I believe it stopped at Berlin!!

ABOUT ME

Very interested in:
Design...
Architecture...
Partying...
Films...
Photography...
Travelling...
And mingling...

I work at a tv-station and in my spare time I want to discover and rediscover new cultures and design. As a journalist I'm used to interacting with strangers so it's never awkward.

I love the sun, not much of it in Denmark. love biking, working out, watching soccer and movies. All about new exhibtions whether it be art og photgraphy or films.

An most importantly I'm very easy to get along with. I'm love having a good time, but I definitely know how to be respectful at the same time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a newbie. Heard about it from friends in NYC - but I'm spreading the message in Denmark now!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a newbie, rookie, firsttimer... :)

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:
Usual Suspects
The Orphanage
Pan's Labyrinth
Babel
The Dark Knight
Fight Club

Music:
Simian Mobile disco
Mew
Fever Ray
The Knife
Justice
Ed Banger Records
Kashmir
Nephew
Polarkreis 18

Countries I've Visited

Costa Rica, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile